Snapshots allow you to save your DayBack configuration so that you can restore it later after making changes you may want to revert. This gives you the freedom to play around with your settings, knowing that you can always revert to an earlier version of your setup.
You'll find snapshots on the Tools tab inside DayBack's Admin Settings:
When you save and restore a snapshot, here's what's included:
- Source settings (calendar configurations)
- App Actions
- Custom CSS
- Admin settings
The snapshot does not include:
- User settings
- Which users are invited to the group (Users)
- Activation / Subscription (Billing)
- Bookmarks / Shares
- Migration Tokens
- Snapshots themselves
Note that snapshots are only capturing your calendar confirguation (your settings) NOT your data (your appointments). Those live in Salesforce, Google, or FileMaker and are not on DayBack's servers.